为什么选择我们提供综合全面的解决方案

  • 服务

                               

    我们专注于为高端市场开发高品质的产品。我们的产品符合国际标准, 主要销往欧州、美国、东南亚、南非、巴西及港台地区。

  • 定制

    我们拥有强大的研发团队,我们可以根据客户提供的图纸或样品开发和生产产品。

  • 成本

    我们有两个自己生产厂。所以我们可以直接提供最优惠的价格和最好的产品。

  • 质量

    我们拥有自己的测试实验室和最先进,最完善的检测设备,可以保证产品的质量。

  • 多元性

    众信公司拥有十几年的继电器研发、制造经念。有多位技术人才均是我国最早研发继电器领域的专家,技术力量雄厚,是国内磁保持继电器行业的标准起草单位。

  •                            

    产量

    我们的年生产能力达到5000多万只,我们可以满足不同客户的不同采购数量的需求。

企业文化corporate culture

           

致力于新能源继电器领域的研究,为您提供高性能的继电器产品,创造更加和谐的生活氛围。
我们重视您的需求,为您提供高性价比的时尚民主化产品及终端体验!

 
浙江众信新能源科技股份有限公司是由海盐众信电子有限公司股改后于2016年2月成立,注册资本3000万元。是一家专注于新能源用高压直流继电器、汽车继电器、磁保持继电器、通用电磁继电器等产品的研发、生产、销售及服务的高新技术企业。拥有技术熟练员工350多人,高学历技术研发及管理人员50多人,产品种类50多种各种型号1000多种,年生产能力达到5000多万只。产品广泛应用于汽车、直流充电桩、光伏发电、轨道交通、电能计量、无功补尝、储能设备、家用电器等高压直流和低压交直流应用领域。公司座落于海盐县望海街道吉兴路339号,处在上海、杭州、宁波、苏州的中心地段均为1小时路程。
 
    众信公司拥有十几年的继电器研发、制造经念。有多位技术人才均是我国较早研发继电器领域的专家,技术力量雄厚,是国内磁保持继电器行业的标准起草单位,是国家863星火计划项目承接的国家级高新技术企业。在生产过程中,全面实施产品的国际化标准和质量管理标准,通过了ISQ9001和TS16949管理体系认证,产品拥有几十项国家专利。 公司产品销往欧州、美国、东南亚、南非、巴西及港台地区,磁保持继电器主要客户均为国内国际知名厂商如:杭州炬华、杭州西力、杭州海兴、宁波三星、北京博纳、深圳科陆、江苏林洋、EDMI、ZIV等,汽车继电器主要客户均为国际知名厂商如:BMW、Mercedes-Benz、TOYOTA、MITSUBISHI、GM、FORD、HONDA、TESLA等。
 
    公司将凭借雄厚的技术实力与先进的生产检测设备、严谨务实的技术团队,充分依托海盐良好的区位优势和投资环境,本着“诚信为根本,以客户为中心,以双盈为目的”的经营理念,始终秉承“团结、拼搏、创新、奉献”的企业精神,进一步发挥科技和人才优势,不断提高企业核心竞争力,力争建成为国家新能源产业化道路上的一流高科技企业
0

Why choose usProvide comprehensive solutions

  • Service

    We focus on developing high-quality products for the high-end market. Our products meet international standards and are mainly sold to Europe, the United States, Southeast Asia, South Africa, Brazil and Hong Kong and Taiwan.

  • Customize

    We have a strong R & D team, we can develop and produce products based on drawings or samples provided by customers.

  • Cost

    We have two own production plants. So we can directly provide the best prices and best products.

  • Quality

    We have our own testing laboratory and the most advanced and complete testing equipment to ensure the quality of our products.

  • Diversity

    Zhongxin company has more than ten years of relay research and development, manufacturing experience. Many technical talents are the earliest experts in the field of developing relays in China, with strong technical force, and are the standard drafting units for the domestic magnetic retention relay industry.

  • Yield

    Our annual production capacity reaches more than 50 million pieces, and we can meet the needs of different customers with different procurement quantities.

corporate culture

Committed to research in the field of new energy relays, providing you with high-performance relay products to create a more harmonious living atmosphere.
We value your needs and provide you with cost-effective fashion democratized products and terminal experiences!

 
Zhejiang Zhongxin New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was established in February 2016 after the Haiyan Zhongxin Electronics Co., Ltd.'s stock reform, with a registered capital of 30 million yuan. Is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development, production, sales and service of high-voltage DC relays for new energy, automotive relays, magnetic holding relays, general electromagnetic relays and other products. It has more than 350 skilled employees, more than 50 highly educated technical R & D and management staff, more than 50 kinds of products and 1,000 models, and an annual production capacity of more than 50 million. Products are widely used in high-voltage DC and low-voltage AC and DC applications such as automobiles, DC charging piles, photovoltaic power generation, rail transit, energy measurement, reactive power compensation, energy storage equipment, and household appliances. The company is located at No. 339 Jixing Road, Wanghai Street, Haiyan County, and is located in the central area of Shanghai, Hangzhou, Ningbo, and Suzhou in an hour.
 
Zhongxin has more than ten years of relay research and development, manufacturing experience. A number of technical talents are experts in the field of relay research and development in China earlier, with strong technical force. They are the standard drafting units for the domestic magnetic latching relay industry, and are national high-tech enterprises undertaken by the National 863 Spark Program. In the production process, the international standards and quality management standards of the products are fully implemented, and the ISQ9001 and TS16949 management system certifications have been passed. The products have dozens of national patents. The company's products are sold in Europe, the United States, Southeast Asia, South Africa, Brazil and Hong Kong and Taiwan. The main customers of magnetic latching relays are domestic and international well-known manufacturers such as: Hangzhou Juhua, Hangzhou Xili, Hangzhou Haixing, Ningbo Samsung, Beijing Bona, Shenzhen Kelu, Jiangsu Linyang, EDMI, ZIV, etc., the main customers of automotive relays are internationally renowned manufacturers such as: BMW, Mercedes-Benz, TOYOTA, MITSUBISHI, GM, FORD, HONDA, TESLA, etc.
 
The company will rely on strong technical strength, advanced production testing equipment, rigorous and pragmatic technical team, fully rely on Haiyan's good location advantages and investment environment, in the "good faith as the fundamental, customer-centric, dual-profit for the purpose" of Business philosophy, always adhering to the "unity, hard work, innovation, dedication" spirit of enterprise, further give full play to the advantages of science and technology, and constantly improve the core competitiveness of enterprises, and strive to become a national new energy industrialization on the road of high-tech enterprises.
0